Course Dates

Dogging At Work (DG)

Course Dates

  • Monday 25th October – Thursday 29th October 2021

  • Monday 15th November – Thursday 18th November 2021

  • Monday 6th – Thursday 9th December, 2021

Basic Rigging (RB)

Course Dates

  • Monday 1st November – Thursday 4th November 2021

  • Monday 22nd November – Thursday 25th November 2021

Intermediate Rigging (RI)

Course Dates

  • Tuesday 28th September – Friday 1st October 2021

  • Monday 18th October – Thursday 21 October 2021

  • Monday 8th November – Thursday 11th November 2021

  • Monday 29th November – Thursday 2nd December 2021

CN – Mobile Non-Slewing Crane Operation

Course Dates

  • Monday 18th October – Friday 22nd October 2021

  • Monday 8th November – Thursday 11th November 2021

  • Monday 29th November – Thursday 2nd November 2021

C6 (Slewing Mobile <= 60 tonnes) Crane Operation Course

Course Dates

  • Monday 18th October – Thursday 21st October 2021

  • Monday 8th November – Thursday 11th November 2021

  • Monday 29th November – Thursday 2nd November 2021

CV – Vehicle Self Loading Crane Operation

Course Dates

  • Monday 1st November – Thursday 4th November 2021

  • Monday 22nd November – Thursday 25th November 2021

C1 (Slewing Mobile <= 100 tonnes) Crane Operation Training Course

Course Dates

  • Contact Office for Course Schedule

Forklift Operation (LF)

Course Dates

  • Wednesday 22nd September – Thursday 23rd September 2021

  • Tuesday 28th September – Wednesday 29th September 2021

  • Wednesday 6th October – Thursday 7th October 2021

  • Monday 11th October – Tuesday 12th October 2021

  • Wednesday 20th October – Thursday 21st October 2021

  • Monday 25th October – Tuesday 26th October 2021

  • Wednesday 3rd – Thursday 4th November, 2021

  • Monday 8th – Tuesday 9th November, 2021

  • Wednesday 17th – Thursday 18th November, 2021

  • Monday 22nd – Tuesday 23rd November, 2021

  • Wednesday 1st – Thursday 2nd December, 2021

  • Monday 6th – Tuesday 7th December, 2021

Elevated Work Platform (WP)

Course Dates

  • Thursday 30th September – Friday 1 October, 2021

  • Monday 4th October – Tuesday 5th October 2021

  • Wednesday 13th October – Thursday 14th October 2021

  • Monday 18th October – Tuesday 19th October 2021

  • Wednesday 27th October – Thursday 28th October 2021

  • Monday 1st – Tuesday 2nd November, 2021

  • Wednesday 1oth – Thursday 11th November, 2021

  • Monday 15th – Tuesday 16th November, 2021

  • Wednesday 24th November, 2021

  • Monday 29th – Tuesday 30th November, 2021

  • Wednesday 8th – Thursday 9th December, 2021

Working At Heights (WAH)

Course Dates

  • Friday 1st October, 2021

  • Friday 15th October 2021

  • Friday 29th October 2021

  • Friday 12th November, 2021

  • Friday 26th November, 2021

  • Friday 10th December, 2021

Confined Space Entry Course (CSE)

Course Dates

  • Friday 24th September 2021

  • Friday 8th October 2021

  • Friday 22nd October 2021

  • Friday 29th October 2021

  • Friday 5th November, 2021

  • Friday 19th November, 2021

  • Friday 3rd December, 2021

Gas Test Atmospheres (GTA)

Course Dates

  • Friday 10th September 2021

  • Friday 24th September 2021

  • Friday 8th October 2021

  • Friday 22nd October 2021

  • Friday 5th November, 2021

  • Friday 19th November, 2021

  • Friday 3rd December, 2021

CO – Slewing Mobile (> 100 tonnes) Crane Operation Course

Course Dates

  • Contact Office for Course Schedule

Training Today for a Safer Tomorrow  

Phone : (08) 9277 4242

Email: ahrt1@live.com

Unit 3, 87-89 Belmont Ave, Belmont, WA, 6104

Online Enquiries