Course Dates

Dogging At Work (DG)

Course Dates

  • Monday 25th January – Thursday 28th January 2021

  • Monday 15th February – Thursday 18th February 2021

  • Monday 8th March – Thursday 11th March 2021

  • Monday 29th March – Thursday 1st April 2021

  • Monday 19th April – Thursday 22nd April 2021

  • Monday 10th May – Thursday 13th May 2021

  • Monday 31st May – Thursday 3rd June 2021

  • Monday 21st June – Thursday 24th June 2021

Basic Rigging (RB)

Course Dates

  • Monday 22nd February – Thursday 25th February 2021

  • Monday 15th March – Thursday 18th March 2021

  • Tuesday 6th April – Friday 9th April 2021

  • Monday 26th April – Thursday 29th April 2021

  • Monday 17th May – Thursday 20th May 2021

  • Monday 7th June – 10th June 2021

  • Monday 28th June – Thursday 1st July 2021

    Intermediate Rigging (RI)

    Course Dates

    • Monday 1st March – Thursday 4th March 2021

    • Monday 22nd March – Thursday 25th March 2021

    • Monday 12th April – Thursday 15th April 2021

    • Monday 3rd May – Thursday 6th May 2021

    • Monday 24th May – Thursday 27th May 2021

    • Monday 14th June – Thursday 17th June 2021

    CN – Mobile Non-Slewing Crane Operation

    Course Dates

    • Monday 1st March – Friday 5th March 2021

    • Monday 22nd March – Friday 26th March 2021

    • Monday 12th April – Friday 16th April 2021

    • Monday 26th April – Friday 30th April 2021

    • Monday 4th May – Friday 7th May 2021

    • Monday 24th May – Friday 28th May 2021

    • Monday 14th June – Friday 18th June 2021

    CV – Vehicle Self Loading Crane Operation

    Course Dates

    • Monday 29th March – Thursday 1st April 2021

    • Monday 19th April – Thursday 22nd April 2021

    • Monday 10th May – Thursday 13th May 2021

    • Monday 31st May – Thursday 3rd June 2021

    • Monday 21st June – Thursday 24th June 2021

    C6 (Slewing Mobile <= 60 tonnes) Crane Operation Course

    Course Dates

    • Monday 18th January – Friday 22nd January 2021

    • Monday 8th February – Friday 12th February 2021

    • Monday 1st March – Friday 5th March 2021

    • Monday 22nd March – Friday 26th March 2021

    • Monday 12th April – Friday 16th April 2021

    • Monday 26th April – Friday 30th April 2021

    • Monday 4th May – Friday 7th May 2021

    • Monday 24th May – Friday 28th May 2021

    • Monday 14th June – Friday 18th June 2021

    C1 (Slewing Mobile <= 100 tonnes) Crane Operation Training Course

    Course Dates

    • Monday 18th January – Friday 22nd January 2021

    • Monday 8th February – Friday 12th February 2021

    • Monday 1st March – Friday 5th March 2021

    • Monday 22nd March – Friday 26th March 2021

    • Monday 12th April – Friday 16th April 2021

    • Monday 26th April – Friday 30th April 2021

    • Monday 4th May – Friday 7th May 2021

    • Monday 24th May – Friday 28th May 2021

    • Monday 14th June – Friday 18th June 2021

    CO – Slewing Mobile (> 100 tonnes) Crane Operation Course

    Course Dates

    • Contact Office for Course Schedule

    Forklift Operation (LF)

    Course Dates

    • Monday 1st February – Tuesday 2nd February 2021

    • Monday 1st March – Tuesday 2nd March 2021

    • Monday 15th March – Tuesday 16th March 2021

    • Monday 15th March – Tuesday 16th March 2021

    • Monday 29th March – Tuesday 30th March 2021

    • Monday 12th April – Tuesday 13th April 2021

    • Monday 26th April – Tuesday 27th April 2021

    • Monday 10th May – Tuesday 11th May 2021

    • Monday 24th May – Tuesday 25th May 2021

    • Monday 7th June – Tuesday 8th June 2021

    • Monday 21st June – Tuesday 22nd June 2021

    Elevated Work Platform (WP)

    Course Dates

    • Monday 25th January – Tuesday 26th January 2021

    • Monday 8th February – Tuesday 9th February 2021

    • Monday 8th March – Tuesday 9th March 2021

    • Monday 22nd March – Tuesday 23rd March 2021

    • Tuesday 6th April – Wednesday 7th April 2021

    • Monday 19th April – Tuesday 20th April 2021

    • Monday 3rd May – Tuesday 4th May 2021

    • Monday 17th May – Tuesday 18th May 2021

    • Monday 31st May – Tuesday 1st June 2021

    • Monday 14th June – Tuesday 15th June 2021

    • Monday 28th June – Tuesday 29th June 2021

    Working At Heights (WAH)

    Course Dates

    • Contact Office for Course Schedule

    Confined Space Entry Course (CSE)

    Course Dates

    • Contact Office for Course Schedule

    Training Today for a Safer Tomorrow  

    Phone : (08) 9277 4242

    Email: ahrt1@live.com

    Unit 3, 87-89 Belmont Ave, Belmont, WA, 6104

    Online Enquiries